EURO Doctoral Dissertation Award (EDDA) 2013

The EDDA 2013 Jury selected the three finalists that will present their contribution in front of the Jury and any other interested participant during a special EDDA session scheduled at the EURO 2013 conference:

  • Milosz¬† Kadzinski: New Directions in Robustness Analysis and Preference Modeling in Multiple Criteria Decision Aiding
  • Nikky Kortbeek: Quality-Driven Efficiency in Healthcare
  • Christian Raack:¬† Capacitated Network Design: Multi-Commodity Flow Formulations, Cutting Planes, and Demand Uncertainty

The President of the Jury
Silvano Martello

Session TD-38: EDDA Finalists in stream Prizes
Tuesday, 14:30-16:00 Room G7-2