EURO Excellence in Practice Award (EEPA) 2013

The EEPA 2013 Jury selected the three finalists that will present their contribution in front of the Jury and any other interested participant during a special EEPA session scheduled at the EURO 2013 conference:

  • Andreas Brieden, Steffen Borgwardt, Peter Gritzmann: Geometric Clustering for the Consolidation of Farm- and Woodland
  • Gaurav Singh, Rodolfo García-Flores, Andreas Ernst, Palitha Welgama, Meimei Zhang, Kerry Munday: Medium-Term Rail Scheduling for an Iron Ore Mining Company
  • Daniele Vigo, Claudio Caremi, Angelo Gordini, Sandro Bosso, Giuseppe D’Aleo, Beatrice Beleggia: “SPRINT: Optimization of Staff Management for Desk Customer Relations Services

The President of the Jury
Gautier Stauffer